Legal Notice

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

La Fleur Services is a self-employed company registered with the La Rochelle Chamber of Commerce.
Registration number: 885 276 717 - RCS de La Rochelle
VAT not applicable according to article 293 B of the General Tax Code (CGI)

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Personal data

The personal information that may be collected on the Site is mainly used by the Company for managing relations with you and, where applicable, for processing your contracts. They are recorded in the Company's customer file.

In accordance with the “Informatique et Libertés” law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, as amended, you are informed that the Company carries out automated processing of your personal data, in particular in the context of the online form completed by you.

You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you. To exercise this right and obtain information about you, please contact: pierrefleurisson@outlook.fr

The information collected may possibly be communicated to third parties linked to the Company by contract for the performance of the subcontracted tasks necessary for the management of your contract and without your having given your authorization. You can oppose this transfer by expressing your refusal to our contact mentioned above.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In the event of a proven violation of legal or regulatory provisions, this information may be communicated at the express and reasoned request of the judicial authorities.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Contents

Any total or partial representation of trademarks, photographs, texts, comments, illustrations, images, animated or not, video sequences, sounds, by any means whatsoever without prior and express authorization from the company La Fleur Services is prohibited and would constitute a punishable infringement. by the Intellectual Property Code.

They are the full and entire property of the Company or its partners, unless otherwise specified. Only use for private use in a family circle is authorized and any other use constitutes infringement and / or infringement of neighboring rights, sanctioned by the Intellectual Property Code.

The resumption of all or part of this content requires the prior authorization of the Company or the holder of the rights to this content.

Mentions légales

La société La Fleur Services est une auto entreprise immatriculée à la Chambre de Commerce de La Rochelle.
Numéro d’immatriculation  : 885 276 717– RCS de La Rochelle
TVA non applicable selon l’article 293 B du Code Général des Impôts (CGI)

Données personnelles

Les informations personnelles pouvant être recueillies sur le Site sont principalement utilisées par la Société pour la gestion des relations avec vous et le cas échéant pour le traitement de vos contrats. Elles sont enregistrées dans le fichier clients de la Société.

Conformément à la loi « Informatique et Libertés » n°78-17 du 6 Janvier 1978, modifiée, vous êtes informé que la Société procède à des traitements automatisés de vos données personnelles, notamment dans le cadre du formulaire en ligne remplis par vos soins.

Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Pour exercer ce droit et obtenir communication des informations vous concernant, veuillez-vous adresser à : pierrefleurisson@outlook.fr

Les informations recueillis pourront éventuellement être communiquées à des tiers liés à la Société par contrat pour l’exécution des tâches sous-traitées nécessaires à la gestion de votre contrat et sans que vous ayez donné votre autorisation. Vous pouvez vous opposer à ce transfert en manifestant votre refus auprès de notre contact mentionné ci-dessus.

En cas d’infraction avérée à des dispositions légales ou réglementaires, ces informations pourront faire l’objet d’une communication sur demande express et motivée des autorités judiciaires.

Contenus

Toute représentation totale ou partielle des marques, photographies, textes, commentaires, illustrations, images animées ou non, séquences vidéo, sons, par quelques procédés que ce soit sans autorisation préalable et express de la société La Fleur Services est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par le Code la propriété intellectuelle.

Ils sont la propriété pleine et entière de la Société ou de ses partenaires, sauf mentions particulières. Seule l’utilisation pour un usage privé dans un cercle de famille est autorisée et toute autre utilisation est constitutive de contrefaçon et/ou d’atteinte aux droits voisins, sanctionnées par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

La reprise de tout ou partie de ce contenu nécessite l’autorisation préalable de la Société ou du titulaire des droits sur ce contenu.

0689511071

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram